Meet Our Team

We look forward to helping you navigate the admissions process. Please feel free to contact us. If you have any department-specific questions, you may reach out to a departmental advisor by clicking here: List of Associate/Assistant Directors of Academic Programs (ADAPs)

Chris Avery

Communications Specialist

Donelle Durham

Senior Associate Director of Admissions and Recruitment

Ivone Foisy 

Executive Director of Admission and Enrollment

Prudence Goss 

Senior Assistant Dean of Enrollment Management & Student Affairs

Angel Hurston  

Director of Admissions Operations

Kelly Jordan

Director of Strategic Content & Communications



Emily Lakemaker

Director of Admissions and Recruitment

Barbara Manning  

Senior Admissions Advisor

Aisha Ricketts

Associate Director of Communications, Admissions and Recruitment

Kara Robinson 

Senior Associate Dean of Enrollment Management & Student Affairs

Linda Tran

Assistant Program Coordinator

Ashaki Williams  

Director of Marketing and Communications


General Contact Information

Rollins School of Public Health
Emory University
Office of Student Affairs
1518 Clifton Road NE
Suite RRR-300
Atlanta, GA 30322

Phone: (404) 727-3956
Fax: (404) 727-3962